Saved Filters are filters that have been pre-selected and saved in bookmarks, which can be referred back to on the dashboard homepage once a user logs into Omnilytics. 

The default saved filter is automatically applied across all modules when a user logs in to the dashboard, thereby saving time from re-selecting commonly used filters

Saved Filters are used when you have several sets of selected filters that you use frequently to conduct your analysis. Any saved filters can be easily accessed under Manage Saved Filter.

Read more about saved filters in How to save filters?

Common questions related to Saved Filters:

Can I edit saved filters?

en_USEN