Users may save the products that caught their attention into saved folders and segregate them according to the relevant folders. These could be for inspiration or a Buyer can
As you toggle across the products from the product page list, you may notice a heart button appearing on each of the product. Click on the Like/Heart button to save each product.
This feature is being used when a user would like to save products that they would like to use as inspiration or products that they would like to keep tabs on.
The saved products can be retrieved by clicking on the Saved Products tab on the left hand side of the Omnilytics Dashboard.
Common questions related to “Saved Products”:
Are you able to share the saved products to the team?
Yes you can. You may share the saved folders from the saved products by clicking on the three dots on the right corner of each folder and choose Share to team if you would like to share your saved products to the rest of your team who are using the Omnilytics dashboard.
How can I remove the folder which I no longer need?
You may remove them by clicking on the three dots on the right corner of each folder and choose Remove if you wish to remove the folder from the list.